Untitled

This is just specks
I tackle in dilation
Until my eye lashes fly.

They carve my cheeks
To assure me
Of whats underneath.

And I can see before touch
But I can not see past touch.

Anticipation is being rapid– movement

Behind closed doors.
Darkness feels like light
Or at least seeing
With white
Naked eyes.

And they can lay down my head
But I can not lay down my mind
Because we are all just specks
I tackle in dilation,
Features pulling
Me beneath fear.

About Robyn

"If you haven't known insanity, you haven't lived."
This entry was posted in Life, Recovery (USA) and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

