You Can’t Diagnose Worth

And I tried to make love to
you but your a girl and I’m
a girl who ignored the fact
that we could still try but
it would’ve taken effort
that I don’t know
how to give
without
leading
you
on.
Without caving in like I did;
I wore my self out, whoring
myself and putting out so I
could avoid everything. But
now I can’t do that in that
way, it’s toxic. So toxic, I
know now and I don’t need
telling so like my psychiatrist
thinks and it’s not okay for him
to tell me I’m beautiful and yell
at me for wanting and looking
and attempting to escape.

About Robyn

"If you haven't known insanity, you haven't lived."
This entry was posted in Other Trivial Pursuits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

