What Now?

(In psychosis, USA)

You left me closed in the sand
You left me empty enough to reach land
You stuffed me with your love and trust
Only to send me off and act as if it was lust

So what is there left for me to do?
Wait for tomorrows parties, on the search for you
I know your eyes but so brown and imperfect
Its hard to make out whats true

You collected souvenirs from me
All my drawings and poetry
What am I expected to say?
When i feel so vulnerable, you stripping me this way…

About Robyn

"If you haven't known insanity, you haven't lived."
This entry was posted in Psychosis State (USA) and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

