Cries

Every bite I take I want to throw up. I keep thinking of those eyes, those guys, those men. How can they do this to me? How can they throw me around. I cry, I cry, I cry. Begging to please just throw me in the looney bin, please please please. I’d be better off there than in love again. I would, I would, I would! Stop following me with your words, your swords, your lies, lies, lies. I cant take it anymore! You’ve made me forever cry, cry, cry. I don’t want to see anymore, anymore words, anymore signs. I just want to be forever more in my blue sorrowful eyes and just cry, cry, cry. Never to wonder if, what or why; just forever cry, cry, cry.

About Robyn

"If you haven't known insanity, you haven't lived."
This entry was posted in Bipolar Disorder, Psychosis State (USA) and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

