Tools and Candle Tricks

Your just another tool in the drawer,
Nothing for me to drool for.
Nothing for me to bother or chase,
Thats up to you, I’ll spite in your face.
Your just another monkey, playing your business
I’ll use you as an influence
I’ll learn from you as I learnt from the sky
That there are no reasons to get hung up on a guy.
Not to say that my love isn’t sweet
Just to say that I’m a bitter defeat.
It will take a long time for anyone to sway
Any strong woman born in these days.
I may not require much tricks,
But thats just at first glance,
Thats the start of the wick.
You will still have a long way for the candle to mold
Into nothing but a hot mess you can’t hold.

About Robyn

"If you haven't known insanity, you haven't lived."
This entry was posted in Psychosis State (USA) and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

