Sunrise in Armbol

(Song written in India 2013)

My mind is soaring,
the wind is roaring,
this coast is restless.
 
Theirs grief inside,
I’m unsure why,
I think I’m going mad.
My heart is fading,
the tide is rising,
the sun comes out to say;

“Look around you,
all that surounds you,
this is what you should know
sunrise in Arambol—

You puzzle your thoughts with a fear,
you let your heart run away.
Honey, there is no need to wander
Just live for the day.”

“Because tomorrow
will come to prove
that nothing matters of life
without my honest truth–“

About Robyn

"If you haven't known insanity, you haven't lived."
This entry was posted in Written in India and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

